Patient Testimonials

Leave a Review

 

05/10/2018 - Gracie B    

Excellent job. My teeth look great. Thank you, Dr Chapman and staff. I am so happy!

05/09/2018 - Mary S    

Thrilled with professional expert care for my son. Everyone was so friendly.

05/07/2018 - Kate C.    

We love Chapman Orthodontics team! Thanks for your wonderful support through this process.

04/27/2018 - LeAnn F.    

Great experience. All issues we had were addressed.

04/16/2018 - Dawnyele Horton    

Dr. Chapman and his colleagues were very professional and great to work with. This is our second child to be seen by his practice and both experiences were wonderful. We would highly recommend him.

04/16/2018 - LeAnn F.    

Great experience. All issues we had were addressed.

04/03/2018 - Katja B    

Chapman Orthodontics has been wonderful to me! Every employee is so nice and always happy to see you and they have been so helpful with my Invisalign. It is an awesome environment to be in.

03/05/2018 - Aaron    

5 star!

02/13/2018 - Jennifer S    

.

02/12/2018 - Erin S.    

They are great! Everyone is always nice and helpful.

02/05/2018 - Scott Forrester    

Dr. Chapman and his staff are all very skilled, professional, and pleasant to talk to. Had a terrific experience!

01/30/2018 - Kimberly N    

Amazing care and service at Chapman Orthodontics! No complaints!

01/26/2018 - Max English    

Awesome experience! We love Dr. Chapman and all the staff!!

01/23/2018 - Cathi Abbott    

Just completed all 3 kids treatment with braces and we will be back for our 4th. Dr. Chapman and his staff has been great to work with through this 3 year process. We will miss them!

01/22/2018 - Kelli Steele    

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Chapman and his entire staff! Both my girls had braces and the process was so easy, always pleasant and within the timeframe originally projected. The girls never once complained about going in and were treated with respect and care. This means more to a parent than anything! Thank you for making this otherwise dreadful process fun!

01/17/2018 - Sienna K    

Dr. C and his staff are amazing and kind! We would not hesitate to recommend Chapman Orthodontics to friends and family.

01/08/2018 - Lisa H    

We were very pleased with Chapman Orthodontics for our son's treatment. The entire staff is extremely welcoming, professional and a pleasure to work with.

01/02/2018 - Lisa H    

We were very pleased with Chapman Orthodontics for our son's treatment. The entire staff is extremely welcoming, professional and a pleasure to work with.

12/18/2017 - Stacey P    

Dr Chapman and staff are so easy to work with and approach orthodontics with a kid friendly and professional manner. Thank you!

12/15/2017 - Jenny K.    

Great experience! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!

12/11/2017 - Tracy s    

Great service and approach to straight teeth.

12/07/2017 - Jesse Spencer    

We absolutely love Dr Chapman and his staff. They are amazing to work with. We have walked away very happy patients over the years!

 

Leave a Review for Chapman Orthodontics

 

Name:
 (First name and last initial)
Email:
Rating:
 
Comments:
 
 



Please consider leaving a review on one of the following sites:

Leave a review on Google  Leave a review on Yelp

About
Dr. Chapman
Clarity™
Clear Braces
Invisalign® &
Invisalign Teen®
Early Intervention
Read Our
Blog

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Better yet, let's get together!

Schedule a free orthodontic exam Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

Top
Close