Patient Testimonials

Leave a Review

 

02/12/2018 - Erin S.    

They are great! Everyone is always nice and helpful.

02/05/2018 - Scott Forrester    

Dr. Chapman and his staff are all very skilled, professional, and pleasant to talk to. Had a terrific experience!

01/30/2018 - Kimberly N    

Amazing care and service at Chapman Orthodontics! No complaints!

01/26/2018 - Max English    

Awesome experience! We love Dr. Chapman and all the staff!!

01/23/2018 - Cathi Abbott    

Just completed all 3 kids treatment with braces and we will be back for our 4th. Dr. Chapman and his staff has been great to work with through this 3 year process. We will miss them!

01/22/2018 - Kelli Steele    

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Chapman and his entire staff! Both my girls had braces and the process was so easy, always pleasant and within the timeframe originally projected. The girls never once complained about going in and were treated with respect and care. This means more to a parent than anything! Thank you for making this otherwise dreadful process fun!

01/17/2018 - Sienna K    

Dr. C and his staff are amazing and kind! We would not hesitate to recommend Chapman Orthodontics to friends and family.

01/08/2018 - Lisa H    

We were very pleased with Chapman Orthodontics for our son's treatment. The entire staff is extremely welcoming, professional and a pleasure to work with.

01/02/2018 - Lisa H    

We were very pleased with Chapman Orthodontics for our son's treatment. The entire staff is extremely welcoming, professional and a pleasure to work with.

12/18/2017 - Stacey P    

Dr Chapman and staff are so easy to work with and approach orthodontics with a kid friendly and professional manner. Thank you!

12/15/2017 - Jenny K.    

Great experience! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend!

12/11/2017 - Tracy s    

Great service and approach to straight teeth.

12/07/2017 - Jesse Spencer    

We absolutely love Dr Chapman and his staff. They are amazing to work with. We have walked away very happy patients over the years!

 

Leave a Review for Chapman Orthodontics

 

Name:
 (First name and last initial)
Email:
Rating:
 
Comments:
 
 



Please consider leaving a review on one of the following sites:

Leave a review on Google  Leave a review on Yelp

About
Dr. Chapman
Clarity™
Clear Braces
Invisalign® &
Invisalign Teen®
Incognito™
Read Our
Blog

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you. Better yet, let's get together!

Schedule a free orthodontic exam Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

Top
Close